ANGLOPHONE SOUTH SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOLS WITHIN EACH SUB-DISTRICT GEOGRAPHICAL BOUNDARIES OF SUB-DISTRICTS

S.D. 1 comprises the following school(s) and areas: Lawrence Station Elementary School Milltown Elementary School Sir James Dunn Academy St. Stephen Elementary School St. Stephen High School St. Stephen Middle School Vincent Massey Elementary School D.E.C. Rep: Wayne A. Spires	S.D. 5 comprises the following school(s) and areas: Bayside Middle School Bayview School Champlain Heights School Prince Charles School Saint John High School St. John the Baptist/King Edward School St. Malachy's Memorial High School D.E.C. Rep: Heather Gillis
S.D.2 comprises the following school(s) and areas: Back Bay Elementary School Blacks Harbour School Fundy Middle and High School Fundy Shores School St. George Elementary School D.E.C. Rep: Shelly Merrill-MacKillop	S.D. 6 comprises the following school(s) and areas: Centennial School Harbour View High School Hazen-White-StFrancis School M. Gerald Teed Memorial School Millidgeville North School Princess Elizabeth School D.E.C. Rep: Jane Logan
S.D. 3 comprises the following school(s) and areas: Grand Bay Primary School Inglewood School River Valley Middle School Westfield School D.E.C. Rep: Amanda Jean Hamm	S.D. 7 comprises the following school(s) and areas: Forest Hills School Glen Falls School Lakewood Heights School Loch Lomond School Simonds High School St. Martins School D.E.C. Rep: David Connell
S.D. 4 comprises the following school(s) and areas: Barnhill Memorial School Beaconsfield Middle School Island View School Seaside Park Elementary St. Rose School D.E.C. Rep: Kristen Murphy	S.D. 8 comprises the following school(s) and areas: Fairvale Elementary School Harry Miller Middle School Kennebecasis Park Elementary School Rothesay Elementary School Rothesay High School Rothesay Park School D.E.C. Rep: Jonathan Barry

ANGLOPHONE SOUTH SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOLS WITHIN EACH SUB-DISTRICT GEOGRAPHICAL BOUNDARIES OF SUB-DISTRICTS

S.D. 9 comprises the following school(s) and areas: Chris Saunders Memorial Elementary School Kennebecasis Valley High School Lakefield Elementary School Quispamsis Elementary School Quispamsis Middle School D.E.C. Rep: Roger Nesbitt	S.D. 11 Electoral Zone A comprises the following school(s) and areas: Apohaqui School Norton Elementary School Sussex Corner Elementary School Sussex Elementary School Sussex Middle School Sussex Regional High School D.E.C. Rep: Beth McQuinn Nixon
S.D. 10 Electoral Zone A comprises the following school(s) and areas: Belleisle Elementary School Belleisle Regional High School Dr. A.T. Letherbarrow Primary School Hammond River Valley Elementary School Hampton Elementary School Hampton High School Hampton Middle School MacDonald Consolidated School D.E.C. Rep: Richard Malone	S.D. 12 comprises the following school(s) and areas: Campobello Island Consolidated School Deer Island Community School Grand Manan Community School White Head Elementary School D.E.C. Rep: Amanda Henderson-Matthews

2 Revised July 23, 2021